Cassavant Elementary Staff Directory

Office Staff

Audrey Ryan - Principal

     aryan1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Deb Perine - Secretary

     dperine1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Kindergarten

Christine Brown

     cbrown1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Laurie Ector       

     lector1@dryden.k12.ny.us

First Grade

Jackie Gulini

     jgulini1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Cindy Roberson

crobers2@dryden.k12.ny.us

Second Grade

Chelsie Becker

cbecker1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Third Grade

Terri Siwula        Mrs. Siwula's Website

     tsiwula1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Speech

 

    

Music

Jessica Mincer

     jmincer1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Art

Brenda Keeler        Dryden Primary Art

     bkeeler1@dryden.k12.ny.us

PE

Jason Webb        Mr. Webb's Website

     jwebb1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Library

Kimberly Passalugo

     kpassal1@dryden.k12.ny.us

RafsaniJani AbdShahid

Rabdsha1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Reading

Cynthia Waterman

     cwaterm2@dryden.k12.ny.us

Joan Ludewig

     jludewi1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Student Services

Teacher Aide

Donna Keech

     dkeech1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Monitors

Kathy Carr

Sue Shaffer

     sshaffe1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Food Service

Terry Stafford

tstaffo1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Cleaners

John Keeney

Nurse